Back to Top

SRH Team 2013 IPL-6 Sunrisers Hyderabad New Players – IPL 2013 SRH Team Squad after Auction

SRH Team Squad IPL 2013 SRH Team, IPL 6 Sunrisers Hyderabad New Players, IPL 2013 SRH match schedule, IPL 6 Sunrisers Hyderabad match dates, New cricketers of SRH in 2013, Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL6 2013 team, SRH Team for IPL 6 2013, new players of SRH team in IPL 2013, foreign players of SRH, IPL 2013 International players of SRH team.

Do you want to know who are the new players joining SRH in 2013 IPL6? Do you want to know who are the players won’t be playing for SRH in IPL 2013? Are you looking for the SRH IPL-6 2013 Team Squad? Before the IPL 6 Auction few players were retained, few got released for auction by Sunrisers Hyderabad team. Let’s check out New SRH Team Squad for IPL-6 2013.

SRH Team Squad IPL6 2013 – Sunrisers Hyderabad Team in IPL 2013
Indian Premier League Twenty20 Cricket Tournament (IPL T20) 2013 auction had happened at Chennai on 3rd February 2013 in the presence of all Franchise Team managements. The bidding of auctioned players completed and SRH Team has bought few new players during IPL 2013 Auction as well.

Retained Players of SRH Team for IPL 2013 -
At first let’s check out the Cricketer names that were retained by Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) and not released for open auction. These are the SRH Players retained by Sunrisers Hyderabad Franchise
Abhishek Jhunjhunwala, Akash Bhandari, Akshath Reddy, Amit Mishra, Anand Rajan, Ankit Sharma, Ashish Reddy, Bharat Chipli, Biplab Samantray, Cameron White, Chris Lynn, Dale Steyn, Ravi Teja, Ishant Sharma, JP Duminy, Rusty Theron, Kumar Sangakkara, Parthiv Patel, Shikhar Dhawan, Veer Pratap Singh.

Released Players of SRH Team in IPL 2013 -
Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Team has released few Cricketers for open auction as well. These are the few SRH Players not retained i.e., released for Auction –
T Atchuta Rao, Darren Bravo, Daniel Christian, Kedar Devdhar, Manpreet Gony, Daniel Harris, Ishank Jaggi, Tanmay Mishra, Syed Quadri, Sneha Kishore, Sunny Sohal, Tanmay Srivastava, Arjun Yadav.

New Players of SRH Team in IPL 2013 -
Now, let’s check out who are the new players of SRH Team in IPL 2013. Sunrisers Hyderabad has bought few New Cricketers from IPL Auction 2013 and the new players of SRH Team in IPL-2013 are –

  1. Sudeep Tyagi – $100,000 to Sunrisers Hyderabad (base price $100,000).
  2. Thisara Perera – $675,000 to Sunrisers Hyderabad (base price $50,000).
  3. Darren Sammy – $425,000 to Sunrisers Hyderabad (base price $100,000).
  4. Nathan McCullum – $100,000 to Sunrisers Hyderabad (base price $100,000).
  5. Quinton de Kock – $20,000 to Sunrisers Hyderabad (base price $20,000).
  6. Clint McKay – $100,000 to Sunrisers Hyderabad (base price $100,000).

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) New Team for IPL 2013 is ready to go. If you are a fan of SRH Team then please check out the IPL6 2013 SRH Match Schedule. Good wishes for New SRH Team Squad for IPL-6 2013 T20 cricket tournament.

IPL-6 2013 Information: -
KKR Team Squad for IPL 2013.
Continue Reading | comments
Next Article KBI Home

Know Your Celebrity

Read more on Celebrity Profiles.

West Bengal Tourism

Check more Tourist Spots in Bangla.

Recent Events

Read more on Recent Events.

Property Deals

Read more on Property Deals.

Kolkata Directory

Check more in Kolkata's Directory.
K.B.I. : Privacy Policy - Disclaimer - Contact us - Sitemap - Proudly hosted by BigRock
Copyright © 2009-2012. Kolkata Bengal Information - All Rights Reserved
Career with us Join as Content Writer (Reporter).
Proudly powered by Bigrock.