Back to Top

PWI Team 2013 IPL-6 Pune Warriors New Players – IPL 2013 PWI Team Squad after Auction

PWI Team Squad IPL 2013 PWI Team, IPL 6 Pune Warriors New Players, IPL 2013 PWI match schedule, IPL 6 Pune Warriors match dates, New cricketers of PWI in 2013, Pune Warriors IPL6 2013 team, PWI Team for IPL 6 2013, new players of PWI team in IPL 2013, foreign players of PWI, IPL 2013 International players of PWI team.

Do you want to know who are the new players joining PWI in 2013 IPL6? Do you want to know who are the players won’t be playing for PWI in IPL 2013? Are you looking for the PWI IPL-6 2013 Team Squad? Before the IPL 6 Auction few players were retained, few got released for auction by Pune Warriors team. Let’s check out New PWI Team Squad for IPL-6 2013.

PWI Team Squad IPL6 2013 – Pune Warriors Team in IPL 2013
Indian Premier League Twenty20 Cricket Tournament (IPL T20) 2013 auction had happened at Chennai on 3rd February 2013 in the presence of all Franchise Team managements. The bidding of auctioned players completed and PWI Team has bought few new players during IPL 2013 Auction as well.

Retained Players of PWI Team for IPL 2013 -
At first let’s check out the Cricketer names that were retained by Pune Warriors (PWI) and not released for open auction. These are the PWI Players retained by Pune Warriors Franchise
Alfonso Thomas, Ali Murtaza, Angelo Mathews, Anustup Majumdar, Ashish Nehra, Ashok Dinda, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Dheeraj Jadhav, Eklavya Dwivedi, Harpreet Singh, Krishnakant Upadhyay, Luke Wright, Mahesh Rawat, Manish Pandey, Marlon Samuels, Mitchell Marsh, Mithun Manhas, Murali Kartik, Rahul Sharma, Raiphi Gomez, Robin Uthappa, Shrikant Wagh, Wayne Parnell, Yuvraj Singh.

Released Players of PWI Team in IPL 2013 -
Pune Warriors (PWI) Team has released few Cricketers for open auction as well. These are the few PWI Players not retained i.e., released for Auction –
Sourav Ganguly, Michael Clarke, Callum Ferguson, Kamran Khan, Harshad Khadiwale, Nathan McCullum, Mohnish Mishra, Sachin Rana, Jesse Ryder, Graeme Smith, Steven Smith, Tamim Iqbal, James Hopes.

New Players of PWI Team in IPL 2013 -
Now, let’s check out who are the new players of PWI Team in IPL 2013. Pune Warriors has bought few New Cricketers from IPL Auction 2013 and the new players of PWI Team in IPL-2013 are –

  1. Michael Clarke – $400,000 to Pune Warriors (base price $400,000).
  2. Abhishek Nayar – $675,000 to Pune Warriors (base price $100,000).
  3. Ajantha Mendis – $725,000 to Pune Warriors (base price $50,000).
  4. Kane Richardson – $700,000 to Pune Warriors (base price $100,000).

Pune Warriors (PWI) New Team for IPL 2013 is ready to go. If you are a fan of PWI Team then please check out the IPL6 2013 PWI Match Schedule. Good wishes for New PWI Team Squad for IPL-6 2013 T20 cricket tournament.
Continue Reading | comments
Next Article KBI Home

Know Your Celebrity

Read more on Celebrity Profiles.

West Bengal Tourism

Check more Tourist Spots in Bangla.

Recent Events

Read more on Recent Events.

Property Deals

Read more on Property Deals.

Kolkata Directory

Check more in Kolkata's Directory.
K.B.I. : Privacy Policy - Disclaimer - Contact us - Sitemap - Proudly hosted by BigRock
Copyright © 2009-2012. Kolkata Bengal Information - All Rights Reserved
Career with us Join as Content Writer (Reporter).
Proudly powered by Bigrock.