Back to Top

World Cup Cricket Team NZL 2011 | New Zealand Cricket Squad Details | Black Caps

Black Caps Cricketers Players NZ Team New Zealand Cricket Team 2011 World Cup Cricket

2011 World Cup Cricket Tournament is knocking the door and all the World Cup 2011 Cricket Playing Nations are submitting their 15-members team squad to ICC (International Cricket Control). So, did New Zealand Cricket Association on 19th January 2011. Fifteen players of Newzealand Cricket Team of 2011 World Cup as follows:

New Zealand Cricket Team for ODI World Cup 2011

1. Daniel Vettori (Captain of New Zealand Cricket Team in 2011 World Cup)
2. Benett
3. James Franklin
4. Martin Guptil
5. How
6. Brendon McCullumn
7. Nathan McCullum
8. Kyle Mills
9. Jacob Oram
10. Jessey Rider
11. Tim Southee
12. Scott Styris
13. Ross Taylor
14. Williamson
15. Luke Woodcock

The recent form of New Zealand Cricketers isn’t good enough and the last New Zealand toured in Sub-Continent in 2010 for playing against Bangladesh and India were also not very good at all. So, the time will tell us whether the New Zealand Team in 2011 World Cup can bring their best or not. As per the information Daniel Vettory, Captain of Black Caps 2011 World Cup team will retire from International ODI cricket after 2011 World Cup Cricket Tournament.
Continue Reading | comments
Next Article KBI Home

Know Your Celebrity

Read more on Celebrity Profiles.

West Bengal Tourism

Check more Tourist Spots in Bangla.

Recent Events

Read more on Recent Events.

Property Deals

Read more on Property Deals.

Kolkata Directory

Check more in Kolkata's Directory.
K.B.I. : Privacy Policy - Disclaimer - Contact us - Sitemap - Proudly hosted by BigRock
Copyright © 2009-2012. Kolkata Bengal Information - All Rights Reserved
Career with us Join as Content Writer (Reporter).
Proudly powered by Bigrock.