Back to Top

Adyapeath Annada B.Ed College Dakshineswar Kolkata Admission - Address & Phone Contact No. Details

Adyapeath Annada B.Ed College, Dakshineswar (Kolkata) is recognized by National Council for Teacher Education (NCTE, Bhubaneswar) and affiliated to West Bengal State University. Dakshineswar Ramkrishna Sangha Adyapeath established Annada B.Ed College in the year 2013 to provide quality education for teaching careers in secondary education. B.Ed College is one more step of Dakshineswar Ramkrishna Sangha Adyapeath towards social service along with orphanages, schools, old age homes, charitable dispensary & many other social services. Name of this B.Ed College is given as a tribute to Sri Sri Annada Thakur, founder of Dakshineswar Ramkrishna Sangha Adyapeath.

Honorable President of India, Shri Pranab Mukherjee has inaugurated Adyapeath Annada B.Ed College & Building for Orphan Boys on 2nd April 2015 in the presence of Honorable Governor of West Bengal Shri Keshari Nath Tripathi, Shrimat Swami Suhitananda Maharaj (General Secretary of Ramakrishna Math & Ramakrishna Mission), Justice Sri Shyamal Kr. Sen, Justice Sri Tapan Mukherjee, MP Professor Sougata Roy, and Padmasrhree S.K. Roy.
  • Address / Location of Annada B.Ed College, Kolkata: - Dakshineswar Ramkrishna Sangha Adyapeath, Dakshineswar, Kolkata-79.
  • Phone contact number of Adyapeath Annada B.Ed College, Dakshineswar, Kolkata: - 033-2564-6999 / 033-2564-5553.

People looking for B.Ed College nearby Sodepur, Barrackpore, Birati, Barasat, Bally, Uttarpara, Dankuni, Shyambazar, Sinthi More, Belgharia, Belur, Srirampore etc. would feel good because Dakshineswar Annada B.Ed College in North Kolkata is nearest to them and will save more time in transportation.

Dakshineswar Adyapeath Annada B.Ed College of Kolkata Faculty Members
Here is the list of all faculty members (teaching staffs) of Adyapeath Annada B.Ed College, Dakshineswar [Last updated April, 2015]:
  • Principal name of Dakshineswar Adyapeath Annada B.Ed College is Dr. Sripati Bhusan Bhattacharya.
  • Ms. Sraboni Chatterjee in Bengali department.
  • Sri Samaresh Adak in Sanskrit department.
  • Ms. Ivy Sarkar in English department.
  • Ms. Sreeparna Chowdhury in History department.
  • Sri Prasun Kr. Roy in Mathematics department.
  • Ms. Manasi Bera in Geography department.
  • Ms. Madhumita Chatterjee in Education department.

Here are few names of Dakshineswar Adyapeath Annada B.Ed College's guest faculty members - Sri Gouranga Mukherjee, Sri Surajit Roy, Ms. Jayeeta Debnath, and Sri Subhas Chandra Roy.

Those who are thinking How to go to Dakshineswar Adyapeath Annada B.Ed College are advised to take Rickshaw / Auto from Dakshineswar Station area. DN2 Bus also goes beside Adyapeath Annada B.Ed College; so people coming from Barasat, Madhyamgram, Nimta, Birati, Belgharia, Rathtala should use DN-2 Bus route.

Those who are looking for admission at Adyapeath Annada B.Ed College are requested to check B.Ed Admission notifications regularly or visit official website of Dakshineswar Adyapeath Annada B.Ed College (Kolkata) www.adyapeathannadabed.com for B.Ed admission.
Continue Reading | comments
Next Article KBI Home

Know Your Celebrity

Read more on Celebrity Profiles.

West Bengal Tourism

Check more Tourist Spots in Bangla.

Recent Events

Read more on Recent Events.

Property Deals

Read more on Property Deals.

Kolkata Directory

Check more in Kolkata's Directory.
K.B.I. : Privacy Policy - Disclaimer - Contact us - Sitemap - Proudly hosted by BigRock
Copyright © 2009-2012. Kolkata Bengal Information - All Rights Reserved
Career with us Join as Content Writer (Reporter).
Proudly powered by Bigrock.