Back to Top
Home » , » MI Team 2013 IPL-6 Mumbai Indians New Players – IPL 2013 MI Team Squad after Auction

MI Team 2013 IPL-6 Mumbai Indians New Players – IPL 2013 MI Team Squad after Auction

MI Team Squad IPL 2013 MI Team, IPL 6 Mumbai Indians New Players, IPL 2013 MI match schedule, IPL 6 Mumbai Indians match dates, New cricketers of MI in 2013, Mumbai Indians IPL6 2013 team, MI Team for IPL 6 2013, new players of MI team in IPL 2013, foreign players of MI, IPL 2013 International players of MI team.

Do you want to know who are the new players joining MI in 2013 IPL6? Do you want to know who are the players won’t be playing for MI in IPL 2013? Are you looking for the MI IPL-6 2013 Team Squad? Before the IPL 6 Auction few players were retained, few got released for auction by Mumbai Indians team. Let’s check out New MI Team Squad for IPL-6 2013.

MI Team Squad IPL6 2013 – Mumbai Indians Team in IPL 2013
Indian Premier League Twenty20 Cricket Tournament (IPL T20) 2013 auction had happened at Chennai on 3rd February 2013 in the presence of all Franchise Team managements. The bidding of auctioned players completed and MI Team has bought few new players during IPL 2013 Auction as well.

Retained Players of MI Team for IPL 2013 -
At first let’s check out the Cricketer names that were retained by Mumbai Indians (MI) and not released for open auction. These are the MI Players retained by Mumbai Indians Franchise
Abu Nechim Ahmed, Aditya Tare, Aiden Blizzard, Ambati Rayudu, Amitoze Singh, Apporv Wankhade, Dhawal Kulkarni, Dinesh Karthik, Harbhajan Singh, Herschelle Gibbs, James Franklin, Kieron Pollard, Kuldeep Yadav, Lasith Malinga, Mitchell Johnson, Munaf Patel, Pawan Suyal, Pragyan Ojha, Rahul Shukla, Robin Peterson, Rohit Sharma, RP Singh, Sachin Tendulkar, Suryakumar Yadav, Sushant Marathe, T Suman, Yuzvendra Singh Chahal.

Released Players of MI Team in IPL 2013 -
Mumbai Indians (MI) Team has released few Cricketers for open auction as well. These are the few MI Players not retained i.e., released for Auction –
Davy Jacobs, Richard Levi, Clint McKay, Sujit Nayak, Thisara Perera, Jaydev Shah.

New Players of MI Team in IPL 2013 -
Now, let’s check out who are the new players of MI Team in IPL 2013. Mumbai Indians has bought few New Cricketers from IPL Auction 2013 and the new players of MI Team in IPL-2013 are –

  1. Ricky Ponting – $400,000 to Mumbai Indians (base price $400,000).
  2. Phillip Hughes – $100,000 to Mumbai Indians (base price $100,000).
  3. Glenn Maxwell – $1,000,000 to Mumbai Indians (base price $200,000).
  4. Nathan Coulter-Nile – $450,000 to Mumbai Indians (base price $100,000).
  5. Jacob Oram – $50,000 to Mumbai Indians (base price $50,000).

Mumbai Indians (MI) New Team for IPL 2013 is ready to go. If you are a fan of MI Team then please check out the IPL6 2013 MI Match Schedule. Good wishes for New MI Team Squad for IPL-6 2013 T20 cricket tournament.
Please Share It :
Next Article Next Article KBI Home
K.B.I. : Privacy Policy - Disclaimer - Contact us - Sitemap - Proudly hosted by BigRock
Copyright © 2009-2012. Kolkata Bengal Information - All Rights Reserved
Career with us Join as Content Writer (Reporter).
Proudly powered by Bigrock.