Back to Top
Home » , » DD Team 2013 IPL-6 Delhi Daredevils New Players – IPL 2013 DD Team Squad after Auction

DD Team 2013 IPL-6 Delhi Daredevils New Players – IPL 2013 DD Team Squad after Auction

DD Team Squad IPL 2013 DD Team, IPL 6 Delhi Daredevils New Players, IPL 2013 DD match schedule, IPL 6 Delhi Daredevils match dates, New cricketers of DD in 2013, Delhi Daredevils IPL6 2013 team, DD Team for IPL 6 2013, new players of DD team in IPL 2013, foreign players of DD, IPL 2013 International players of DD team.

Do you want to know who are the new players joining DD in 2013 IPL6? Do you want to know who are the players won’t be playing for DD in IPL 2013? Are you looking for the DD IPL-6 2013 Team Squad? Before the IPL 6 Auction few players were retained, few got released for auction by Delhi Daredevils team. Let’s check out New DD Team Squad for IPL-6 2013.

DD Team Squad IPL6 2013 – Delhi Daredevils Team in IPL 2013
Indian Premier League Twenty20 Cricket Tournament (IPL T20) 2013 auction had happened at Chennai on 3rd February 2013 in the presence of all Franchise Team managements. The bidding of auctioned players completed and DD Team has bought few new players during IPL 2013 Auction as well.

Retained Players of DD Team for IPL 2013 -
At first let’s check out the Cricketer names that were retained by Delhi Daredevils (DD) and not released for open auction. These are the DD Players retained by Delhi Daredevils Franchise
Ajit Agarkar, Andre Russell, David Warner, Irfan Pathan, Kevin Pietersen, Mahela Jayawardene, Manpreet Juneja, Morne Morkel, Naman Ojha, Pawan Negi, Roelof van der Merwe, Ross Taylor, Shabaz Nadeem, Umesh Yadav, Unmukt Chand, Varun Aaron, Virender Sehwag, Yogesh Nagar.

Released Players of DD Team in IPL 2013 -
Delhi Daredevils (DD) Team has released few Cricketers for open auction as well. These are the few DD Players not retained i.e., released for Auction –
Puneet Bisht, Robin Bist, Gulam Bodi, Doug Bracewell, Aaron Finch, Sunny Gupta, Glenn Maxwell, Prashant Naik, Kuldeep Raval, Aavishkar Salvi, Venugopal Rao, Vikas Mishra, Tejashwi Yadav, Zafir Patel.

New Players of DD Team in IPL 2013 -
Now, let’s check out who are the new players of DD Team in IPL 2013. Delhi Daredevils has bought few New Cricketers from IPL Auction 2013 and the new players of DD Team in IPL-2013 are –

  1. Johan Botha – $450,000 to Delhi Daredevils (base price $300,000).
  2. Jesse Ryder – $260,000 to Delhi Daredevils (base price $100,000).
  3. Jeevan Mendis – $50,000 to Delhi Daredevils (base price $50,000).

Delhi Daredevils (DD) New Team for IPL 2013 is ready to go. If you are a fan of DD Team then please check out the IPL6 2013 DD Match Schedule. Good wishes for New DD Team Squad for IPL-6 2013 T20 cricket tournament.
Please Share It :
Next Article Next Article KBI Home
K.B.I. : Privacy Policy - Disclaimer - Contact us - Sitemap - Proudly hosted by BigRock
Copyright © 2009-2012. Kolkata Bengal Information - All Rights Reserved
Career with us Join as Content Writer (Reporter).
Proudly powered by Bigrock.