Back to Top
Home » , , » IPL 6 - IPL 2013 Match Schedule - IPL 2013 Fixture Chart - IPL 6 Venue & Timings

IPL 6 - IPL 2013 Match Schedule - IPL 2013 Fixture Chart - IPL 6 Venue & Timings

iplt20.com, 2013 IPL T20 Match Schedule, Indian Premier League 2013 Cricket Matches, IPL 6 full schedule, IPL 6 2013 Match Fixture, IPL 6 Cricket Match Timetable, 2013 IPL 6 T20 Match venues, 2013 IPL 6 Match Timings, KKR 2013 IPL 6 matches, CSK 2013 IPL 6 matches, Mumbai Indians 2013 IPL 6 T20 matches, RCB 2013 IPL 6 matches, Delhi Daredevils IPL 6 2013 T20 matches.

Indian Premier League (IPL) Season-6 full T20 match schedule has been announced by the board and 2013 Indian T20 Cricket fever will began on 3rd April 2013 at Eden Gardens, Kolkata. Since last year Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) won the IPL T20 Cricket Tournament; thus the IPL-6 Opening Ceremony, Opening T20 match and Final match will be organized at Kolkata i.e., at Eden Gardens Cricket Stadium.

Because of the issue with the franchise owner of Deccan Chargers (Hyderabad) team; the franchise owner has been changed and the Hyderabad IPL team name has been changed to 'Sunrisers Hyderabad'. Final team selection of IPL Teams will be done through IPL Auction process that will hold on 3rd February 2013.

Indian Premier League (IPL 6) 2013 consisting of 9 teams and each of these nine teams will play each other twice [Home & Away match] in the league stage. Then the Top 4 IPL Teams will be playing Play-offs. The sixth edition of IPL T20 Tournament starting on 3rd April 2013 will end on 26th May 2013 (Final).

IPL-6 T20 Cricket Match Schedule, Venue, Timings - 2013 IPL Fixture
Now, let's check out the full match schedule of IPL-6 along with the IPL T20 Match Venue, Timings below.

Please Share It :
Next Article Next Article KBI Home
K.B.I. : Privacy Policy - Disclaimer - Contact us - Sitemap - Proudly hosted by BigRock
Copyright © 2009-2012. Kolkata Bengal Information - All Rights Reserved
Career with us Join as Content Writer (Reporter).
Proudly powered by Bigrock.