Home » , , » Nazrul Jayanti 2012 Kolkata & Bangla Academy Award Winner Details

Nazrul Jayanti 2012 Kolkata & Bangla Academy Award Winner Details

- Kolkata Bengal Information Related Ads -
Nazrul Jayanti at Kolkata is going to be organized at Nazrul Mancha, Moharkunj, Sishir Kunj & Rabindra Sadan between 25th May & 28th May 2012. Let’s check out the details on Nazrul Jayanti which is going to happen at Kolkata.

West Bengal Chief Minister Ms. Mamata Banerjee inaugurates the Nazrul Jayanti 2012 to commemorate the Birth Anniversary of Bidrohi Kabi Kazi Nazrul Islam at Nazrul Manch in Kolkata on 25th May 2012 in the presence of State Minister Shri Firhad Hakim, Eminent personality Shri Joy Goswami and Chairman of Press Council of India Shri M. Katzu. On the same day, Paschimbanga Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee has also laid stone for projected Nazrul Bhavan.

West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee has felicitated the famous personalities of West Bengal with the Academy Sahitya, Shilpo & Sanskriti related Awards [Puraskar] of West Bengal State Government on 25th May 2012 during the inauguration of Nazrul Jayanti 2012 Programme at Nazrul Manch, Kolkata. Let’s check out who has received the Awards from WB State Government in various categories of Bangla Academy Sahitya, Shilpo & Sanskriti in 2012.

Bangla Sahitya Academy Award Winners in 2012
  1. Special Nazrul Award winner name: Firoza Begum.
  2. Special Girijasankar Award winner name: Amiyaranjan Bandopadhyay.
  3. Alauddin Award winner name: Manilal Nag.
  4. Udaysankar Award winner name: Shanti Basu.
  5. Girijasankar Award winner name: Pandit Arun Bhaduri.
  6. Abanindra Award winner name: Amitabh Banaerjee.
  7. Binod Bihari Award winner name: B.R. Paneswar.
  8. Ramkinkar Baiz Award winner name: Surjit Das.
  9. Lalon Award winner name: Khejmat Fakir [Khamaru].
  10. Bina Dasgupta Award winner name: Makhanlal Nattya.
  11. Dinabandhu Award 2010 winner name: Manoj Mitra.
  12. Dinabandhu Award 2011 winner name: Chitra Sen.
  13. Girish Award 2010 winner name: Maya Ghosh.
  14. Girish Award 2011 winner name: Debatosh Ghosh.
  15. Gyanprakash Ghosh Award winner name: Jatileswar Mukhopadhyay.
  16. Nazrul Smriti Award winner name: Dr Anup Ghoshal.
  17. Pandit Raghunath Murmu Award winner name: Dulbu Kisku.
  18. Rabindra Smriti Award [Except Bengali language] winner name: Amit Chowdhury.
  19. Rabindra Smriti Award [Sahitya] winner name: Mridul Dasgupta.
  20. Bankim Smriti Award winner name: Kamal Chakraborty.
  21. Vidyasagar Smriti Award [Sahitya] winner name: Shibaji Bandopadhyay.
  22. Vidyasagar Smriti Award [Shishu Sahitya] winner name: Manjil Sen.
  23. Upendra Kishore Ray Chowdhury Award 2010 winner name: Chaitali Chattopadhyay.
  24. Upendrakishore Raouchowdhury Award 2011 winner name: Rajesh Basu.
  25. Sudhipradhan Award winner name: Manoranjan Soren.

The Special event on Kazi Nazrul Islam’s Birth Ceremony, Nazrul Jayanti 2012 will continue till 28th May 2012 at various parts of Kolkata. People will get to see the works of Bidrohi Kabi Kazi Nazrul Islam and various programs will be shown during this Nazrul Jayanti 2012 at Nazrul Manch, Rabindra Sadan, Sisir Kunj & Moharkunj of Kolkata. So, don’t miss the opportunity to know more about Kazi Nazrul Islam & to show honor to one of the prides of Bengal during Nazrul Jayanti [25th to 28th May 2012] by visiting any of the venues [Nazrul Manch, Rabindra Sadan, Sisir Kunj & Moharkunj] of Kolkata.
- Kolkata Bengal Information Related Ads -
Related News:
Please Share It :

Page Not Found on K.B.I.

KBI 404 Error Page Not Found photo

The 'page' / 'information' you are looking for is not available now. There might be few reasons behind it -

1. The page might be 'Removed' for violation of policy.

2. The page information might be 'Expired' - It means, The information related to Jobs, Admission, Results, etc. would be so old and has no importance in recent time. Thus removed.

3. The page title or url link might get changed.

What to do now?
• Go to Kolkata Bengal Info Homepage & look for 'Latest Info' on the Menubar.

• Search related news in the KBI Search Box below: -

Ritabhari Chakraborty photo Sabyasachi Mukherjee photo Jaspal Singh Bhatti photo Sunil Ganguly photo Pooja photo Bidita Bag photo Chapal Bhaduri photo Sandhya Roy photo Rudranil Ghosh photo Parambrata Chatterjee photo Ustad Rashid Khan photo Mary Kom photo Bappaditya Bandopadhyay photo Alokananda Roy photo Ashoke Sen photo Pijush Ganguly photo Gaurav Chakrabarty photo Nigel Akkara photo Dibakar Banerjee photo Pinki Pramanik photo Kaushik Ganguly photo Parno Mitra photo Rituparno Ghosh photo Raima Sen photo Anik Dutta photo Pradip Mukherjee photo Sunil Das photo Dev photo Ash king photo Hiran photo Chiranjit photo Tanushree Chakraborty photo Indraneil Sengupta photo Rupam Islam photo Abir Chatterjee photo Manali Dey photo Paoli Dam photo Nusrat Jahan photo Antara Chowdhury photo Mainak Bhaumik photo Jishu Sengupta photo Anjan Dutta photo Bhaswar Chatterjee photo Shantilal Mukherjee photo Banasree Sengupta photo Pratyusha Banerjee photo Kheyali Dastidar photo Shaonli Mitra photo
Aami Aar Amaar Girlfriends Film Review Goynar Baksho Film Review Basanta Utsav Film Review Kanamachi Film Review Hawa Bodol Film Review Chayamoy Film Review Damadol Film Review Loveria Film Review Bicycle Kick Film Review Rupe Tomay Bholabo Na Film Review Megh Roddur Film Review Namte Namte Film Review Bawali Unlimited Film Review Sunya Anko Film Review Gundaraj Film Review Maach Misti & More Film Review Golemale Pirit Koro Na Film Review Bojhena Shey Bojhena Film Review Bapi Bari Jaa Film Review Jekhane Bhooter Bhoy Film Review Koyekti Meyer Golpo Film Review Kagojer Nouka Film Review Shanghai Film Review Jaaneman Film Review Elar Char Adhyay Film Review Darling Film Review Ullash Film Review Bikram Singh Film Review Jole Jongole Film Review Life in Zero Film Review Amar Bodyguard Film Review Tin Yaari Katha Film Review Atta Ater Bongaon Local Film Review Mishor Rahasya Film Review Park Street Film Review Chitrangada Film Review Ekla Akash Film Review Kahaani Film Review Comeback Movie Bedroom Film Review Gosaibaganer Bhoot Film photo Mashroom Film photo Flop-E Film photo Nobel Chor Film photo Macho Mustafa Film photo Charulata 2011 Film photo Jaani Dekha Howbe Film photo Ghete Ghaw Film photo Romeo Film photo Khokababu Film photo Goray Gondogol Film photo Tenida Film photo Aparajita Tumi Film photo Gandu Film photo Bastab Film photo Katakuti Film photo Royal Bengal Rahasya Film photo Murder Film photo Hundreed Percent Love Film photo Abar Byomkesh Film photo Amrita Film photo Hate Story Film photo Laptop Film photo Abhiman Film photo Mayabazaar Film photo Awara Film photo Challenge-2 Film photo Dashami Film photo Teen Kanya Film photo Abosheshe Film photo Balukabela.com Film photo Muktadhara Film photo Life in Park Street Film photo Paglu 2 Film photo Icche Film photo Shooter Film photo Aiyaa Film photo Sector V Film photo From Headquarters Film photo Tobe Tai Hok Film photo Na Hanyate Film photo Idiot Film photo Blackmail Film photo Accident Film photo Paanch Adhyay Film photo Astra Film photo Deewana Film photo
K.B.I. : Privacy Policy - Disclaimer - Contact us - Sitemap - Proudly hosted by BigRock
Copyright © 2009-2012. Kolkata Bengal Information - All Rights Reserved
Career with us Join as Content Writer (Reporter).
Proudly powered by Bigrock.