Back to Top
Home » , , » Abhijit Mukherjee Congress Leader Profile Family Education Career Life & Background Abhijit Mukhopadhyay

Abhijit Mukherjee Congress Leader Profile Family Education Career Life & Background Abhijit Mukhopadhyay

Pranab Mukhopadhyay Son Abhijit Congress leader candidate politician Abhijit Mukherjee profile biodata biography details Congress leader Abhijit Mukherjee birthday address mobile phone contact number Abhijit Mukherjee family father mother wife husband son daughter children names Congress party candidate Abhijit Mukherjee education qualification Abhijit Mukherjee works political career occupation Congress party leader Abhijit Mukherjee personal professional educational life background Abhijit Mukherjee latest news updates information.

Abhijit Mukherjee, politician of Congress Party, is one of the renowned and dependable Congress leader in Nalhati area of West Bengal. Here is a short Biography of Abhijit Mukherjee:

Congress Leader Abhijit Mukherjee - Short Biography
Age of Abhijit Mukherjee politician of Congress party: - 52 as on 2012.

Education of Abhijit Mukherjee leader of Congress party: - Congress party politician Abhijit Mukherjee has completed Mechanical Engineer (BE).

Family of Abhijit Mukherjee politician of Congress party: Abhijit Mukhopadhyay is the son of ex-Indian Finance Minister & present Indian President Shri Pranab Mukhopadhyay. He lives with his father, mother, wife, one son and one daughter.

Occupation Profession of Abhijit Mukherjee: - Abhijit Mukhopadhyay left his professional work in 2011 to join politics full-time.

Abhijit Mukherjee attached to which party? Congress Party.

Political Career of Politician Abhijit Mukherjee: - Abhijit Mukhopadhyay is the newest Congress candidates from Bengal. He joined Congress party in 2011 inspired by his father Pranab Mukhopadhyay and other Congress leaders and TMC founder Mamata Banerjee. Abhijit Mukherjee of Congress party is the Congress party candidate of Nalhati constituency in 2011 General Assembly Election of Bengal against Dipak Chattopadhyay (Chatterjee) of Forward Block Party. Congress leader Abhijit Mukherjee has won from Nalhati seat defeating Forward Block candidate Dipak Chatterjee. In 2012, when Jangipur (Murshidabad) Lok Sabha seat left vacant because of the resignation submitted by Shri Pranab Mukherjee for Indian President; then Abhijit Mukherjee is nominated as Congress candidate to contest in Jangipur Lok Sabha seat in 2012 by-election against CPI(M) candidate Mujaffar Hossen and wins by a nominal margin.
Please Share It :
Next Article Next Article KBI Home
K.B.I. : Privacy Policy - Disclaimer - Contact us - Sitemap - Proudly hosted by BigRock
Copyright © 2009-2012. Kolkata Bengal Information - All Rights Reserved
Career with us Join as Content Writer (Reporter).
Proudly powered by Bigrock.