Back to Top
Home » , , » England Team – 2011 World Cup Cricket Squad – ECB Details

England Team – 2011 World Cup Cricket Squad – ECB Details

ECB England Cricket Team World Cup Cricket 2011, Selected Players Cricketers picked 2011 World Cup Cricket England Cricket Team Squad

England Cricket Board (ECB) has announced the 15-members squad of England Cricket Team for upcoming biggest Cricketing Event 2011 World Cup Cricket Tournament. There are not so much of controversies for picking English players for World Cup 2011. Matt Prior, England Wicketkeeper, and Ian Bell, top batting form in Ashes Series, are picked for 2011 World Cup playing England Cricket Team.

England Team for 2011 World Cup Cricket

1. Andrew Strauss (Captain of 2011 World Cup England Cricket Team)
2. James Anderson
3. Ian Bell
4. Tim Bressman
5. Chirs Broad
6. Paul Collinghood
7. Eoin Morgan (Wicketkeeper)
8. Kevein Peterson
9. Matt Prior (Wicketkeeper)
10. Shahzad Hossain
11. Swann
12. James Tradewell
13. Jonathan Trott
14. Luke Wright
15. Yardy

Very few England players like Ian Bell, P. Collingwood, K.Peterson, Swann and L.Wright has played in the Indian Premiere League (IPL Tournament in India) cricket in India; but the rest of the England Team of 2011 World Cup Cricket is has experience but not played in sub-continent recently. Can England Cricket Team win the 2011 World Cup Tournament?
Please Share It :
Next Article Next Article KBI Home
K.B.I. : Privacy Policy - Disclaimer - Contact us - Sitemap - Proudly hosted by BigRock
Copyright © 2009-2012. Kolkata Bengal Information - All Rights Reserved
Career with us Join as Content Writer (Reporter).
Proudly powered by Bigrock.